DingDaBell #112 Jeremy’s Surprise

by | Sep 9, 2012 | DingDaBell | 0 comments



:: download file :: listen on iPhone & iPad ::

Jeremy the listener sent Ding a video. Ding decided to surprise DaBell on the show.

Ding and DaBell prepares to go to Las Vegas in a few days. Please tune in and listen to us LIVE. Our show is on:

Sept 16. 6PM – 7PM (Pacific)

8PM – 9PM (Central)

9PM – 10PM (Eastern)

Sept 17. 9AM (Malaysian)

But listen to all the shows all weekend long. Special kickoff show starts on Friday afternoon.

Click here for everything about Pride48 Vegas.

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

All 3 Podcast Subscriptions

Subscribe to

Ding da Bell

DingDabell.com/feed.xml


Subscribe to

叮的铃

DingDabell.com/ling.xml


Subscribe to

Ding da Loceng

DingDabell.com/loceng.xml


Email