Ding DaBell on Pride48.com this Sunday

by | Jun 26, 2009 | Blog | 0 comments

DaBell and Ding will be hosting a two-hour LIVE broadcast on Pride48.com:

Our session is from 4PM – 6PM CDT. (5PM – 7PM EDT. 2PM – 4PM PDT)

Visit Pride48.com when the show is on, you can participate in the chat room. You can also tweet with the hash tag #pride48 and/or @JohnOng and/or @DingDaBell to interact with us.

The live event starts in a few hours. See you over at Pride48.com.

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

All 3 Podcast Subscriptions

Email